Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(598 reviews)98.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jade B. - |Recommended: YesDobie has been great so far... — Dobie has been great so far. The rooms are really spacious with great views of the Littlefield fountain, the tower, and the capital. The staff is very friendly and helpful. All the decor and interior design is very aesthetic and Instagram worthy.
response from property -Jade, it means so much to us knowing we are worthy of your 5-star review. We are thrilled to hear how impressed you are with our community and team. Your compliments made our day. Thank you!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jarred L. - |Recommended: YesThe FitnessGram™ Pacer Test... — The FitnessGram™ Pacer Test is a multistage aerobic capacity test that progressively gets more difficult as it continues. The 20 meter pacer test
response from property -Jarred, thank you for your five-star rating. It is wonderful to know that you hold our community in such high regard. We believe you may have added the wrong comment to the review, but if you have anything additional to share with the team, please let us know.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Rory H. - |Recommended: YesI’ve had wifi issues I wou... — I’ve had wifi issues I would appreciate if that could be fixed somehow but the room isn’t that bad for the price and the amenities in this building such as the target are amazing
response from property -Rory, we are glad to hear you enjoy the wide range of amenities we offer. Please feel free to reach out to us at DobieTwenty21@trinity-pm.com. We would be happy to address any concerns you have with the wifi.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Kelsey L. - |Recommended: YesIt’s a good place to live e... — It’s a good place to live except for the constant water outages and hot cold air issues this past semester. Everything else is good though and I enjoy the community activities and the gym is always very clean and nice.
response from property -Kelsey, thank you for letting us know about your concerns with our water utilities and HVAC system. We will have someone from our maintenance team reach out shortly. If there is anything else we may do in the meantime, please let us know.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Andre H. - |Recommended: YesI love the location and ame... — I love the location and amenities However, the units themselves are not as updated as I thought they would be from the pictures online. I have no desk, and there's no way to control the temperature other than a space heater.
response from property -Andre, we sincerely appreciate your feedback on our location, amenities, and apartments. We are always looking for ways to improve the quality of the living experience we offer, so we would be more than happy to discuss your desire for home upgrades further. When you have a few moments, please email us at DobieTwenty21@trinity-pm.com. Thank you!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Danielle T. - |Recommended: YesI was transferred to anothe... — I was transferred to another unit for ex request with minimal added stress .. Ryan and becky assisted my father and I with the process- I am happy with the experience
response from property -Danielle, we are happy to hear that your transfer went smoothly. We continue to strive for excellence in terms of our service, so if you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Alexius L. - |Recommended: YesIf you're looking for a hig... — If you're looking for a high quality box to live in with absolutely no insect problems or any others that are typical among places, then this is a great place with honest amenities and a great view from the 25th floor .
response from property -Alexius, we really appreciate your feedback on our quality, upkeep, and amenities! Your comfort and satisfaction are our No. 1 priorities, so always feel free to reach out if you have any questions, comments, or concerns.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Danielle A. - |Recommended: YesThe location is unbeatable,... — The location is unbeatable, the front desk staff is great. The only complaint that I have is that the shower water takes 30 minutes of running it to actually get hot it is lukewarm for a while but I like hot water .
response from property -Danielle, thank you for your review and complimentary rating. We love the location of our community and are glad that you agree. We have shared your feedback about water with the team for internal discussion. We encourage you to email us directly to discuss the ways we may assist. Please email us at DobieTwenty21@trinity-pm.com when you have a moment. Thank you again.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Elyanna C. - |Recommended: YesI have met so many great pe... — I have met so many great people at Dobie and there is so many fun activities I love playing pool or ping pong and using the pool when its warm
response from property -Elyanna, we are thrilled to hear you have fostered friendships in our community. It sounds like you have been enjoying the amenities we provide. Please continue to enjoy!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Rinish R. - |Recommended: YesIt’s good until now, I have... — It’s good until now, I have faced some issues at start from they were resolved. So everything is fine at the moment and I am really liking this place
response from property -Rinish, we appreciate you for sharing your feedback. Providing our residents with an exceptional living environment is our priority. We are sorry for any initial discomfort you experienced in your new home. Please know we are always here to assist whenever you need us.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Leslie N. - |Recommended: YesWe had problems with the ac... — We had problems with the ac vent and showers always being cold for a while but they were eventually fixed. Other than that the price I paid for rent was fair for all the amenities and friendly service.
response from property -Leslie, we sincerely appreciate your feedback on our value, amenities, and service. If you need anything else in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Amelia T. - |Recommended: YesSo far, so good The staff ... — So far, so good The staff is super nice and the room is definitely worth the price. I would definitely recommend for any students. The location is super convenient
response from property -Amelia, we sincerely appreciate your feedback on your leasing experience so far! We are thrilled to know that our community's value, service, and location have met all of your expectations.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sienna J. - |Recommended: YesI have really enjoyed livin... — I have really enjoyed living here so far. I like the community feeling and the events so far The staff is really welcoming and I genuinely feel like they get to know the residents really well. Cute rooms with just the right amount of space.
response from property -Sienna, we appreciate your review. We will share your feedback with the team and are happy to hear that you have felt welcomed in our community. Please continue enjoying it here.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Javier P. - |Recommended: YesLove my stay at Dobie Ther... — Love my stay at Dobie There are always events going on and the resident staff is always willing to help out no matter what we need help on I think I’m going renew my lease because all I have to worry about is paying for rent and nothing else
response from property -Javier, thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. Your renewal lets us know that we are doing things right.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Caleb J. - |Recommended: YesI absolutely love the atmos... — I absolutely love the atmosphere. My neighbors are quiet and the patio is the perfect place to relax after work. Thank you for all the work that you do to make this place as comfortable and inviting as possible.
response from property -Caleb, your 5-star review puts a smile on our faces. Nothing makes us happier than knowing our residents are proud to call our community home. Please continue to enjoy the ambiance of your patio.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Dobie Twenty21 Student Spaces, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Dobie Twenty21 Student Spaces, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose