Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(390 reviews)97.9% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

It has been a great experie...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Adrian B. - |Recommended: YesIt has been a great experience so far. The meal plan is great and the proximity to the campus is one of the best things about this location.
response from property -Thank you for your encouraging feedback. We hope you continue to enjoy your living experience with us.
Dobie Twenty 21 Reviewsubmitted by Doran K. - |Recommended: YesGreat place to live, close to campus
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
I'm extremely satisfied wit...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Roxanna S. - |Recommended: YesI'm extremely satisfied with my experience the price is very reasonable considering the great location and the food's great as well. When I had to submit a work order, it was completed within less than two days.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We strive to provide prompt and courteous service!
It is very good to live her...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Thu H. - |Recommended: Yesit is very good to live here. i like it and the environment is very good. has good view. i do not like the food though. everything else is fine.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please feel free to share suggestions with our Cafe Team as they are always willing to prepare dishes based on resident feedback!
Very little noise and super...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Joshua B. - |Recommended: Yesvery little noise and super close to campus, great place to stay. Maintenance always arrives on time and the rooms generally have good air conditioning.
response from property -Thank you for your review. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations!
The people here are friendl...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by D.Mu*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesThe people here are friendly, yet quiet. The only issue is some roughhousing late at night, generally on the weekends, but that's to be expected in a college environment, so I don't mind it.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if you experience any excessive noise disturbances and we will be happy to assist you.
The food and people here ar...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Shyan B. - |Recommended: YesThe food and people here are great. Sometimes Dobie slacks in customer service or rightfully completing work orders. But overall, it's okay.
Dobie is awesome submitted by Sydney . - |Recommended: Yes Great option instead of on campus housing. Close to campus with tons of benefits. Rent includes all utilities and food. All the same college experience of living in a dorm.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope we continue to meet your expectations.
I think Dobie is amazingsubmitted by Miguel T. - |Recommended: YesDobie really is the place to stay, it has many amenities that beat out all the other competing apartments in West Campus, by far the most unique and beautiful apartment complex. From the amazing vibes to the friendly staff, I feel at home and comforted.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope you continue to enjoy calling Dobie Twenty21 home!
Really enjoy my experience ...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Cynthia H. - |Recommended: YesReally enjoy my experience at Dobie Twenty 21. I love that they have a really great gym, many study lounges, and how there are available printers. The food is pretty good as well and I love how there's always events and activites going on.
Great people Average rooms...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Meht*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesGreat people Average rooms and food. The wifi does not work a lot of times and the maintenance takes quite a while to respond. Other than that no problem
response from property -Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. Please let us know if there are any items in need of repair and we will be happy to assist you.
My experience has been grea...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sofia M. - |Recommended: YesMy experience has been great so far and I love the amenities, but maintenance takes a lot longer than it should to fix things. The café has its good days and it has its not-so-good days, but I like living here.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. Our Cafe is always open to recipe suggestions. Please feel free to let them know what you'd like to see on the menu and they will make sure to accommodate you! Also, please let us know if you have any outstanding maintenance requests and we will be happy to assist you. We are here to be of service.
Overall, Dobie is a nice pl...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Alejandra O. - |Recommended: YesOverall, Dobie is a nice place to live. Convenient location and amenities are great however, sometimes the food feels repetitive and could be improved.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. Plus submit any recipe suggestions to our Cafe Team and they will be happy to prepare dishes catered to your tastes!
The food here is not only a...Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Aspen H. - |Recommended: YesThe food here is not only amazing but also unlimited The staff is great and works hard to make everyone's stay as pleasent as possible. Overall a good place to live.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope you continue to enjoy your time as a member of our community.
Property is beautifulsubmitted by Maria B. - |Recommended: YesI really do enjoy living here. The pricing is reasonable, and everything is close by. I enjoy the sense of community, and the food is good. It's a blessing that I didn't get a housing contract because Dobie is a really awesome place to spend my first year. The only thing that I do not enjoy is parking when my family comes to visit on top of the drive, they pay upwards of 20 to just park in the lot.
response from property -Thank you for your detailed feedback. We will share this feedback at our next team meeting to develop ways to address these concerns. We are here to provide an exceptional environment for residents and their visitors!

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Dobie Twenty21 Student Spaces", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Dobie Twenty21 Student Spaces", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose