Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4(564 reviews)98.6% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Resident Reviews

Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Shyan B. - |Recommended: YesThe food and people here ar... — The food and people here are great. Sometimes Dobie slacks in customer service or rightfully completing work orders. But overall, it's okay.
response from property -Hi Shyan, Thank you for your feedback. Is there anything that I can do to help make your stay here more enjoyable? Has your work order not been completed? I would love to look into this for you. Thank you Dobie Twenty 21 Management
submitted by Sydney . - |Recommended: YesDobie is awesome — Great option instead of on campus housing. Close to campus with tons of benefits. Rent includes all utilities and food. All the same college experience of living in a dorm.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope we continue to meet your expectations.
submitted by Miguel T. - |Recommended: YesI think Dobie is amazing — Dobie really is the place to stay, it has many amenities that beat out all the other competing apartments in West Campus, by far the most unique and beautiful apartment complex. From the amazing vibes to the friendly staff, I feel at home and comforted.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope you continue to enjoy calling Dobie Twenty21 home!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Cynthia H. - |Recommended: YesReally enjoy my experience ... — Really enjoy my experience at Dobie Twenty 21. I love that they have a really great gym, many study lounges, and how there are available printers. The food is pretty good as well and I love how there's always events and activites going on.
response from property -Thank you for sharing these comments. We are happy to hear that we are meeting the expectations of our valued residents.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Meht*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesGreat people Average rooms... — Great people Average rooms and food. The wifi does not work a lot of times and the maintenance takes quite a while to respond. Other than that no problem
response from property -Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. Please let us know if there are any items in need of repair and we will be happy to assist you.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Sofia M. - |Recommended: YesMy experience has been grea... — My experience has been great so far and I love the amenities, but maintenance takes a lot longer than it should to fix things. The café has its good days and it has its not-so-good days, but I like living here.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. Our Cafe is always open to recipe suggestions. Please feel free to let them know what you'd like to see on the menu and they will make sure to accommodate you! Also, please let us know if you have any outstanding maintenance requests and we will be happy to assist you. We are here to be of service.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Alejandra O. - |Recommended: YesOverall, Dobie is a nice pl... — Overall, Dobie is a nice place to live. Convenient location and amenities are great however, sometimes the food feels repetitive and could be improved.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. Plus submit any recipe suggestions to our Cafe Team and they will be happy to prepare dishes catered to your tastes!
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Aspen H. - |Recommended: YesThe food here is not only a... — The food here is not only amazing but also unlimited The staff is great and works hard to make everyone's stay as pleasent as possible. Overall a good place to live.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope you continue to enjoy your time as a member of our community.
submitted by Maria B. - |Recommended: YesProperty is beautiful — I really do enjoy living here. The pricing is reasonable, and everything is close by. I enjoy the sense of community, and the food is good. It's a blessing that I didn't get a housing contract because Dobie is a really awesome place to spend my first year. The only thing that I do not enjoy is parking when my family comes to visit on top of the drive, they pay upwards of 20 to just park in the lot.
response from property -Thank you for your detailed feedback. We will share this feedback at our next team meeting to develop ways to address these concerns. We are here to provide an exceptional environment for residents and their visitors!
submitted by Madeline P. - |Recommended: YesI love it and it's very convenient and close to campus. — It's very nice and super close to campus. The place is nice and well kept. The only thing I don't like is the dishes in the cafe are almost always dirty, the printer doesn't always work, and the elevators are slow. Other than that, i love my room and enjoy the food 90 of the time
response from property -Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We will look into these concerns to ensure that our amenities are meeting the needs of our valued residents.
submitted by Genevieve E. - |Recommended: YesGood facilities. Maintenance nice. Noise travelling bit issue. — So convenient to get to classes. The meals are good and the housekeeping is really handy. The maintenance and security people are very friendly.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope that we continue to meet your expectations.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Jennifer C. - |Recommended: YesThe rooms are nice, but the... — The rooms are nice, but the RAs are really rude. I think they need to be trained more on how to treat people. The food is pretty good, but I think the floors in the rooms need to be remodeled because it's flaking a lot.
response from property -Thank you for bringing these concerns to our attention. We will use this review at our next team meeting to formulate ways in which we may better meet the needs of our valued guests.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Anissa M. - |Recommended: YesEveryone here is very frien... — Everyone here is very friendly and considerate. Never had a problem with the other tenants, and in fact there are a lot of events to get together as a community and do fun things.
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. We hope that you continue to enjoy your living experience with us.
Review From Modern Messagesubmitted by Shan*@*.Com - |Recommended: YesThe community is pretty goo... — The community is pretty good, and the staff are nice. The apartment that I have is good considering the price for renting for the school year.
response from property -Thank you for your review. Please let us know if there is anything else we may do to provide you with a valuable community experience.

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of "Dobie Twenty21 Student Spaces", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by "Dobie Twenty21 Student Spaces", its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose